descriptionHandset tracking tool for Android
ownerMichael Smith
last changeWed, 20 Mar 2013 18:22:40 +1100
changes
Wed, 20 Mar 2013 18:22:40 +1100 Michael Smith Added tag 3.5 for changeset 0717f30172fd default tip
Wed, 20 Mar 2013 18:22:30 +1100 Michael Smith Create icon directories 3.5
Wed, 20 Mar 2013 18:22:19 +1100 Michael Smith Clean up cache
Wed, 20 Mar 2013 18:22:00 +1100 Michael Smith Clean up cache
Mon, 18 Mar 2013 12:25:33 +1100 Michael Smith Central management of icons
Fri, 15 Mar 2013 18:09:47 +1100 Michael Smith Define an application icon
Fri, 15 Mar 2013 18:06:28 +1100 Michael Smith Create AndroidManifest before calling ant
Fri, 15 Mar 2013 18:04:30 +1100 Michael Smith Support release builds
Fri, 15 Mar 2013 17:57:11 +1100 Michael Smith Support release builds
Tue, 12 Mar 2013 14:51:42 +1100 Michael Smith Added tag 3.4 for changeset eb9d80c2ce47
...
tags
Wed, 20 Mar 2013 18:22:30 +1100 3.5
Tue, 12 Mar 2013 14:28:27 +1100 3.4
Sun, 10 Mar 2013 22:09:53 +1100 3.3
Fri, 08 Mar 2013 14:56:45 +1100 3.2
Tue, 26 Feb 2013 16:35:25 +1100 3.1
Tue, 26 Feb 2013 14:55:04 +1100 3.0
Thu, 21 Jun 2012 12:18:01 +1000 2.13
Wed, 20 Jun 2012 12:44:59 +1000 2.12
Thu, 31 May 2012 21:02:22 +1000 2.11
Tue, 29 May 2012 19:37:20 +1000 2.10
...
bookmarks
...
branches
Wed, 20 Mar 2013 18:22:40 +1100 99a0446dae48 default
...